EnVivo Podcast [ Episode #48 ] Jermall Charlo v Sergiy Derevyanchenko - Lates News - Felix Verdjo Jr.

Explicit EnVivo Podcast [ Episode #48 ] Jermall Charlo v Sergiy Derevyanchenko - Lates News - Felix Verdjo Jr.

0 0 3 months ago
The "EnVivo!" Podcast crew talk about Jermall Charlo v Sergiy Derevyancahenko looking like a confirmed fight, latest news in Boxing. We show some respect to UFC,. Recap Top Rank's 7/14 card and talk Makaela Mayer and Manny's hope for Felix Verdjo Jr. to rise as the main even on the Top Rank Thursday, night card on ESPN 8pm EST / 7pm CST / 5pm PT.

Find us on Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2020 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Create a podcast - New York, NY
Help